Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ken Stewart's Tre Belle. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ken Stewart's Tre Belle

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ken Stewart's Tre Belle and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carolynkuczmarski 18 days ago

NORDIC SALMON

Wow! What a spectacular dish! We brought this home as a carry out for Valentines day today and we loved it! The flavors were a perfect mix and the salmon was prepared perfectly. Will definitely order this again!

Brittanylaino about 2 months ago

ITALIAN NACHOS

Our family is Italian on both sides we love dining at Tre Belle. The Italian nachos are my and my husband's go to disb every time. This is such a unique menu item that can only be found here at Tre Belle. They have just the right amount of crisp/crunch, sauce, meat and of course cheese. To us this dish screams comfort food.

Bethanymellinger 2 months ago

PIZZA DU JOUR

We ordered the street corn pizza and to say it was life changing may sound extreme until you've had your first bite. Finished with a drizzle of truffled honey the flavors marry in a way that creates a bit of euphoria with each bite. Made with the freshest ingredients, I'll be back soon for another slice and the idyllic atmosphere.

Ajnickles15 3 months ago

Baked Tre Belle Meatballs

Went out for my girlfriend's birthday and had a blast. Everything was amazing, drinks, entrees, and even the service. We ordered the meatballs before getting sat and they sure were tasty. First time going to tre belle's and certainly won't be the last!

Lizzie 3 months ago

PICCATA

I recently went to Ken Stuart's Tre Belle with my fiancé for a romantic dinner together (COVID style). I was so impressed with the social distancing and precautions they had in place we had absolutely no worries during our night out together. As we waiting for our table to be sanitized, we sat at the bar for a glass of Ken Stuart's house red wine, AMAZING! Our bartender was so polite and sweet to us and gave us a taste before we chose to make sure we liked it. We loved her! Once we were seated we were greeted instantly and ordered the stuffed peppers and calamari , both were fantastic. The portions were huge I need the recipe for both of these delicious appetizers. We ordered our meal shortly after, I ordered the chicken piccata and he ordered the chicken parmesan. Both meals came with a salad and Italian bread before the meal, our waitress gave us a pepper olive oil to try with both and it paired perfectly with our starters. We received our main course and it was out of this world! They both came with a side of pasta which was served al dente in nice red/cream sauces. The chicken was cooked to perfection on both entrées with light breading that melted in our mouth. We ordered so much great food that we had a lot left over so we got it packed up and had it for lunch the next day, yum! Ken's Stuarts Tre Belle exceeded our expectations from the excellent COVID-19 precautions, gracious bartenders, amazing service and the superb food. 10 stars all around. We loved it here so much we made reservations for this upcoming Saturday and we invited two of our closest friends to enjoy this excellent restaurant with us. Thank you Kens Stuart's Tre Belle!

Blfloor12 about 1 month ago

TRE BELLE WEDGE

The wedge is to die for! easily the best one I have ever had.

Frank about 2 months ago

Orecchiette & Sausage

For all the times I have come to Tre Belle I seemingly overlooked the Orecchiette and Sausage. Such a flavorful dish that hits all the taste buds. It's a great change of place from a traditional tomato based sauce. Kudos

Gtgiorgio90 3 months ago

16 OZ. CAB NY STRIP STEAK

I think this is the best steak I've ever had! The full flavor of the meat was deliciously complimented by the balsamic glaze, shaved parm, tomatoes and arugula. The presentation is lovely and as always, the service is impeccable.

Mkrizman43 3 months ago

KEN'S ORGANIC CHICKEN PARMESAN "PIZZA"

My boyfriend and I went for my 23rd birthday and absolutely loved it! It was our first time there, and will definitely be returning. One of the best chicken parmesans we've had! Food and drinks were excellent and consistent. Will be bringing friends & family in future visits!

Salt1 3 months ago

PROSCIUTTO WRAPPED ASPARAGUS

Sinful and healthy at the same time... This is a perfect appetizer at Tre Belle to compliment a fantastic meal and perfect glass of wine.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA